h1

Music on YouTube

25/04/2012

I can’t hold in this obsession anymore. I cannot get enough of YouTube muscians. From DaveDays to NicePeter to DeStorm to Meghan Tonjes to Luke Conard to Alex Carpenter to All Caps to Alex Day to…. ugh, there are soooo many.

I don’t remember where I first heard of Megan and Liz but it was the video above that I first heard and I was blown away to the message that they conveyed in such a beautiful song. When you combine these two talented ladies and music you get an amazing thing.  When you add to that equation that they make original music that is powerful and inspiring its a wonder they have not gone the way of Bieber.

I could gush all day about the little things that make them amazing but that would keep you from listening.  Go, listen, and never unsubscribe!

~Peeta

Leave a Reply

