h1

TFioS Muzak!

07/06/2012

pickchick38, otherwise known as Julia continues to impress.  I spend what most would probably consider an obscene amount on youtube listening to youtube musicians.  I am continually amazed at the talent all over the site, especially of those who are not attached to a “VEVO” channel.

Everybody from time to time has some music that I would consider sub par.  All of my favorites have songs that I listen to because its from them but I may only listen to once to twice because I just dont like them.  So far Julia has a perfect record.  I have yet to find a song of hers that I don’t have on repeat for several days after it is released.  She is possibly best known for her Swindon Town Swoodilypooper music but I would have to agree with Julia that this is beautiful music!

This marks her 4th original song released.  I think that once she gets to 8 we need to encourage her to release a record over at DFTBA records!!!

As always please share and spread the love on this amazing work!

~Peeta.

PS. – If you have a song or amazing video you would like us to review please send it to us and we will be happy to oblidge.

Leave a Reply

