h1

*Skakes Fist* VIDEOS!!

11/09/2013

I made a video yesterday.  It was a nice long one.  And it is still processing…   I started it at 5pm on 09/10/13…  I was checking off and on last night as a storm woke me up… It was not done when I came to work today at 11am…  I am at a loss as to what I need to do… if anything.

I tell you this because I don’t have a video for the day today because of these antics and I am hoping somebody might have some suggestions on what I can do.

A video will still be going up.  It will just be tonight.  (:

I love you all and hope you are having a fantastic day!!

~Peeta

Leave a Reply

