h1

Music!!

05/11/2013

I dont know when this actually dropped today but man it is so good, so I think I will just leave this here.

I first heard about Petatonix during Vidcon last year and I am embarrassed that I had not heard of them earlier.   These guys remind me of a better version of Rockapella.  I know as a child of the 80’s and 90’s this is almost a blasphemous thing to say but its true.   Rockapella really opened me up to the world of A Capella music and Pentatonix is keeping me here.  Like Shawn Stockman from Boyz II Men said, “It’s like Pentatonix came back from the future to save a Capella music and do it better”

Leave a Reply

