h1

2014??!?!??!??!

18/01/2014

So apparently 2014 has already started.  I really don’t know when this happened.  Do you ever look up and realize that life is passing you buy and there is very little that you can do about it?

There are so many things I want to do and it feels like so little time to do them in.  I know that a lot of other people dont have all the privileges and opportunities and I want to do something with this.  I am no longer content to do nothing.  I want to promote and help and work on something that is meaningful.  Maybe that something is simply pointing out others who are doing a good job or maybe I will get a chance to get my hands working.

If anybody has any suggestions please end me them to our e-mail dftbanews@gmail.com.  Either way this is about to get set off!!

Leave a Reply

